- Go to the register page.
- Enter your email address, or choose to register with your Google, Microsoft, or Apple email address.
- Verify your phone number using a one-time password.
To delete your account:
If you wish to delete your account, you can do so via My Account. Follow the instructions at the bottom of the page to complete the process.
Please note that once your account is deleted, it cannot be reactivated, and you won't be able to retrieve any data or regain access to it. Additionally, some data may remain in our system due to legal requirements. However, this data will be anonymized as much as possible, so it can't be traced back to you or your account.